Reviews

Bailey
8/17/2018
Great service! Yummy food!
Shane
4/15/2018
Always incredibly fast, hot and tasty! This is a great place and I highly recommend it.
jensen
4/14/2018
FOOD ON POINT....ALWAYS ON TIME....SERVICE IS ON POINT.
Di
2/15/2018
Took about 1 hour 15 mins but worth the wait!
Melane
1/15/2018
For the 3rd time something was omitted from my order. An order of Honey Garlic Chicken that had been forgotten on my last order was once again forgotten even though I made a note online and called the restaurant to remind them. This time I refused to wait until my next order to get it and had them come back with the delivery.
Michele
1/5/2018
Quick service, good food
Melane
1/1/2018
My order was incorrect. I ordered 1 beef and broccoli and 1 honey garlic chicken from China House's Family Pack menu. 2 beef and broccoli were delivered instead of 1 of each.
jensen
12/30/2017
Always on time and wonderful service
Vin
11/20/2017
This place wasn't my favorite, wonton soup was good though. General tso chicken was whack, beef and broccoli was all right, lo mein was all right, rice sucked.
SHERLEY
11/17/2017
The pace is Clean , fast service, food taste good, cheap during lunch time they serve a good amount of food. Spanish BBB buneo, bonito, barato.
Tom
11/1/2017
Excellenet! Ordering made easy!
Sharon
8/19/2017
Food was great and delivery was fast!
Amy
6/2/2017
The food is very fresh and always ready when I p-u.
Lorena
3/20/2017
I live literaly 5 minutes away from this place. The food was okay but it took an hour for them to deliver that was the only bad thing.
Dale
3/5/2017
The brown rice I requested was hard and tough
Mark
3/1/2017
Awesome
Sara
2/8/2017
Food was great!!!! And delivery was fast!!! Thank you China house
Randy T
1/29/2017
Delivery was prompt (35 Minutes). Food was very good. The only reason for 4 stars and not 5 is because the Crab Rangoons were like cardboard and not edible at all. Egg rolls were good but slightly too crunchy. Overall, I would recommend this dining establishment to a friend. Hot and Sour Soup was AWESOME!
Albert
12/25/2016
Requested chopsticks and spoon didn't receive any. Hard to eat egg drop soup with a fork at work so had to improvise. Fried dumplings were a bit over cooked.
Derek
12/23/2016
Great food, friendly owners, great service
susana
12/22/2016
Very fresh, prompt delivery. they forgot 2 litter pepsi.
Oneil
11/14/2016
Really good food good flavor and really fresh 😊😊😚
Stephen
10/25/2016
The food was good but Beyond Menu lost my order. I waited 45 minutes and then called the restaurant who said the didn't even know I placed an order. They quickly cooked my order and rush delivered it...so 5 stars for the restaurant and a big fat ZERO FOR THE APP!!! Long story short just call the place directly for your order.
Marcos
10/2/2016
Food was good, but special instructions were not followed. They gave me extra soy sauce abd not enough duck sauce. Not what I asked for.
Jennifer
9/5/2016
Good food.
Todd
7/28/2016
ordering was easy, delivery was pretty fast. But asked for house mustard and got none. In fact didn't even get packets of mustard with order.
Jen
6/12/2016
Always great food. Fast, hot, and delicious. This is our go-to Chinese food choice.
Jen
5/28/2016
Enjoyed the food and will definitely order again. The order got here very quickly and was nice and hot.
Any questions please call us.